24 Hours of PASS Summit Preview

 

Hola amig@s, esta edición de las 24 Horas de PASS dispone de 24 webcasts consecutivos como un preview de lo que va ser el próximo PASS Summit 2013 a realizarse en Charlotte, NC. El evento ofrece un vistazo a algunas de las mejores prácticas, consejos de expertos y demostraciones que encontrarás en el Summit de PASS.

Los invito a que se unan a nosotros para las 24 horas de PASS el próximo 31 de Julio, un evento totalmente gratuito.

En esta oportunidad se tendrán diferentes tópicos.

Registro aquí.

Inicio  31 de Julio – 12:00 GMT (UTC)

  • Bogotá: 07:00
  • México DF: 07:00
  • San Francisco: 05:00 (July 31)
  • Chicago: 07:00 (July 31)
  • Toronto: 08:00 (July 31)
  • London: 13:00 (July 31)
  • Paris: 14:00 (July 31)
  • Moscow: 16:00 (July 31)
  • Mumbai: 17:30 (July 31)
  • Singapore: 20:00 (July 31)
  • Adelaide: 21:30 (July 31)
  • Sydney: 22:00 (July 31)
  • Auckland: 00:00 (August 1)

Conoce el horario en tu ciudad aquí.

Sesiones:

Session 1 – July 31, 2013 at 12:00 GMT
Practical Performance Troubleshooting
Brent Ozar
Application & Database Development

Session 2 – July 31, 2013 at 13:00 GMT
The Cluster Conundrum
Allan Hirt
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 3 – July 31, 2013 at 14:00 GMT
Hands-on Fundamentals for Good SQL Programming
Kevin Kline
Application & Database Development

Session 4 – July 31, 2013 at 15:00 GMT
Periodic Table of DMVs: Part 2012: The SQL
Tim Ford
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 5 – July 31, 2013 at 16:00 GMT

SQLCAT: Windows Azure Data Platform
Ewan Fairweather and Silvano Coriani
Cloud Application Development & Deployment

Session 6 – July 31, 2013 at 17:00 GMT
Be a Successful DBA in the World of Cloud and On-Premise Data
Grant Fritchey
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 7 – July 31, 2013 at 18:00 GMT
Geospatial Analytics Using Microsoft BI
Jason Thomas
BI Information Delivery

Session 8 – July 31, 2013 at 19:00 GMT
Building Your T-SQL Tool Kit: Window Function Fundamentals
Christina Leo
Application & Database Development

Session 9 – July 31, 2013 at 20:00 GMT
PowerPivot Data Modeling Techniques
Susan O’Connell
BI Information Delivery

Session 10 – July 31, 2013 at 21:00 GMT
0 to MOLAP in 60 Minutes
Brian Knight
BI Platform Architecture, Development & Administration

Session 11 – July 31, 2013 at 22:00 GMT
SQL Server Concurrency: Lock, Block and Two Smoking Barrels
Mark Broadbent
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 12 – July 31, 2013 at 23:00 GMT
Windows Azure SQL Database Design: Silver Lining and Dark Side
Karen Lopez
Cloud Application Development & Deployment

Session 13 – August 1, 2013 at 0:00 GMT
Slicing and Dicing: Attributes and Hierarchies in SSAS 2012
Thomas LeBlanc
BI Platform Architecture, Development & Administration

Session 14 – August 1, 2013 at 1:00 GMT
From Reporting Services Rookie to Rockstar
Stacia Misner
BI Information Delivery

Session 15 – August 1, 2013 at 2:00 GMT
Building an Effective Data Warehouse Architecture
James Serra
BI Platform Architecture, Development & Administration

Session 16 – August 1, 2013 at 3:00 GMT
How Active Directory Affects SQL Server
Ryan Adams
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 17 – August 1, 2013 at 4:00 GMT
Discover, Document, and Diagnose Your Servers on Your Coffee Break
Kendal Van Dyke
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 18 – August 1, 2013 at 5:00 GMT
How to Design a Relational Database
Louis Davidson
Application & Database Development

Session 19 – August 1, 2013 at 6:00 GMT
Storage and Virtualization for DBAs
Denny Cherry
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

Session 20 – August 1, 2013 at 7:00 GMT
Delivering Analytics with Excel 2013: 10 Secrets for Success
Josh Fennessy
BI Information Delivery

Session 21 – August 1, 2013 at 8:00 GMT
Big Data Visualization for Business Intelligence Professionals
Jen Stirrup
BI Platform Architecture, Development & Administration

Session 22 – August 1, 2013 at 9:00 GMT
Design Matters! The Performance Impact of Database Design
Audrey Hammonds
Application & Database Development

Session 23 – August 1, 2013 at 10:00 GMT
Into the Blue: Extending AlwaysOn Availability Groups
Joseph Antoni
Cloud Application Development & Deployment

Session 24 – August 1, 2013 at 11:00 GMT
Scaling SQL Server 2012
Glenn Berry
Enterprise Database Administration & Deployment

LOS ESPERAMOS… !!!

Saludos,

Bookmark and Share

Sin categoría

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *